Casady School Alumni Association Board of Directors

The purpose of the association is to serve the Alumni, serve the needs of Casady School and advance the School's mission. The association serves the School's need for leadership, volunteer commitment, financial support, and communications including public relations. The association serves the Alumni through networking, providing connections to Casady School, and offering appropriate activities and services. If you would like to be considered for the board or know someone who be a good steward of Casady School, please complete the nomination form by Feb. 15, 2015:


2014-15 Officers
Tom Kilpatrick '77, President
Catherine Blaik James '90, Vice President
George S. Mason '07, Treasurer
Lindsey D. Parke '04, Secretary
Kent L. Regens '00, Immediate Past President

Board Members
Alexandria G. Benear '07
John R. Bozalis '57
Martin C. Buchanan '06
Mathew W. Burkholder '02
Patty Parker Coe '79
Porter B. Cunningham '06
Margaret Herrmann Davison '54
Lesia Foerster Doan '81
Nelson Fong '99
Lindsay Hightower Graham '00
Naureen Ahmad Hubbard '98
Michael R. Johnston '84
Ann Kilpatrick '68
Kirsten Humphrey Lee '84
Donna Kidd McCampbell '78
Courtney Briggs Melton '78
Andrew S. Mildren '98
J. Jacob Reeves '98
Craig M. Regens '97
Kelsey Quillian Renegar '04
Elizabeth Barnes Richardson '88
Andrew Solomon '02
Laurie Necco Stansbury '77
Mary Anne Savage Thomas '94
Megan Morgan Tilly '02
Russell J. Walker '64
Stacey Smith Weddington '81
Sarah Yoakam '91

Lisa Meehan '87
Director of Alumni Relations