Board of Visitors

The Board of Visitors serves in an advisory capacity to the Board of Trustees. It is comprised of distinguished community and business leaders. An annual meeting is held on the Casady campus to acquaint members with matters concerning Casady School. The Board of Visitors offers informal advice and assistance to the School regarding curriculum, facilities, operations, and other matters.


Steven B. McDonnold '76

Board Members

Leigh Ann Albers
Charles N. Atkins Jr.
Allan Broce '82
Katheryne Payne Brown '80
Sharri L. Coleman
Christine E. Everest '69
Jean I. (Chip) Everest II '75
Tricia L. Everest '89
Josephine Freede
Margaret Griner '54
Andrea Jackson
Stanley W. Lee '62
William H. Leney '53
Katherine L. (Bebe) MacKellar '88

Lisa L. Mathis '88
Kathleen B. McClendon

Mark H. McCubbin '74
Martha Mullally
Sumit K. Nanda
J. Larry Nichols '60
Ian Ogilvie
Thomas K. Oppenheim '79
Leslie J. Rainbolt-Forbes
Kathryn C. Ryan '75
Jonathan R.L. Schwartz '74
Lyndon C. Taylor
William K. Vandever '88
Mary B. Woolsey '73
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.