President: Suzanne Pointer
Past President: Corinne Nelson
President-Elect: Brooke Halleran
Administrative VP: Tammy Sanders
Treasurer: Kathryn Wilson
Secretary: Leigh Woody
Concessions VP: Mike and Jenny Johnston
Cupboard VP: Jazmine Farmer and Michelle Woodruff
Volunteer VP: Paula Wade
Nominating VP: Leslie Russell

Committee Chairs
Fundraiser: Dana Garner and Alaina Boren
Hospitality: Shelley Kays
Bingo Night: Jennifer Foster
Pancake Breakfast and Campus Beautification: Cristi Reiger
Campus Staff Appreciation: Erin Cowan and Dini Homsey

Division Chairs
Upper Division Chair: Rhonda Gelczer
Middle Division Chair: Laura Hart
Lower Division Chair: Amanda Olszewski
Primary Division Chair: Mihaela Goodman

Grade Reps

Grade Girls' Rep Boys' Rep
Pre-K Elizabeth Samara Haggard - All
K Kelsey Jennings - All
1st Lisa Kloberdanz Dr. Sezin Kadioglu
2nd Belinda Tricinella Kristine Browne
3rd Kenzi Keyes Missy Wilkinson
4th Dr. Ana Kumar Kellie Currie
5th Charlotte Brown Mary FitzSimons
6th Kyli Erickson Manar Landis
7th Griffin Metcalf Dr. Nikki Puffinbarger
8th Seda Bakir Aisha Shah
9th Jennifer Burkhart Saviya Vivek Bhaktaram
10th Paige Bass Precia Barrett
11th Stacey Hawley Kaisa Wallis
12th Kristi Leonard Kari Watkins
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.
Casady School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the School. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.