Board of Trustees

Board Members

Casady School's Board of Trustees is the governing body for the School. The board's primary responsibilities include building and developing a strategic plan, serving as fiduciary of the School, and maintaining and employing the Head of School. The board is comprised of distinguished alumni, caring parents, and key business leaders. These individuals are selected because of their passion for education, the well-being of our students, and the overall best interest of our School.
John D. Hart, Chair
Eric S. Fisher Sr. '84, Secretary
Justin Cope, Treasurer
Nathan L. Sheldon, Head of School
Mark Beffort
Andrew Benton
David Edwards
Victoria W. English
E. Carey Joullian IV '78
Gay Kirby
Kristian Kos
R. Murali Krishna, M.D.
Jenee Naifeh Lister ’82
Justin Naifeh '92
Denise Parsons
Marisa Records
The Rev. Poulson Reed, Ex-Officio
Sally Nichols Starling '93
C. Miles Tolbert '82
    • Board of Trustees Group Picture
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.
Casady School is a PreK-12, independent, college preparatory Episcopal day school committed to deeper-level learning. Casady School welcomes a student body that reflects the diversity of the world around us and therefore does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender identity, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, nationality, or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, athletics, and other school-administered programs generally accorded or made available to students at the School.