Alumni Board

The Casady School Alumni Association represents the School's 4,500 alumni and serves the needs of Casady School in advancing its mission. Alumni Board members are also benefactors who serve as leaders and volunteers for outreach and engagement through networking, events, and activities.

2023-24 Officers

List of 6 items.

  • President: Lawre Everest Morrow '04

  • President-Elect: Nicole Hodges McGarry '08

  • Secretary: Emmi Roush Kobs '08

  • Treasurer: Will Bowersox '06

  • Golf/Pickleball Tournament: Lauren Keller Corbyn '98, Leslie Rooker Norick '90

  • Past President: Johnson Hightower '71

2023-24 Board Members

List of 15 items.

  • Amelia Dudman Atwill '92

  • Britani Talley Bowman '91

  • Porter Cunningham '06

  • Susan Bentley Erickson '70

  • Molly Clements Fisher '09

  • Chelle Henderson Greene '88

  • Namir Khaliq '16

  • Marilyn Mee Meade '56

  • Alex Perez '13

  • Josh Sepkowitz '98

  • Jason Shelley '12

  • Susan Silverman Silver '85

  • Laurie Necco Stansbury '77

  • Jeremy Stubbs '00

  • Joel Ziebell '06


List of 1 items.

  • Jennifer Farha Homsey '00

    Director of Alumni Relations
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.
Casady School is a PreK-12, independent, college preparatory Episcopal day school committed to deeper-level learning. Casady School welcomes a student body that reflects the diversity of the world around us and therefore does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender identity, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, nationality, or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, athletics, and other school-administered programs generally accorded or made available to students at the School.