Athletics
Athletics: Upper Division

Teams and Coaches (UD)

Teams and Coaches

Casady Athletic feature a variety of playing levels for grades 7-12, with Middle Division teams competing in the CGSAA (Catholic Grade School Athletic Association) and Upper Division teams competing in the Southwest Preparatory Conference (SPC). Varsity teams participate in championship tournaments at the end of each Fall, Winter and Spring season.
 

Team Pages


Program Directors
Baseball Elijah Bonner boonnere@casady.org
Basketball – Boys Art Bogan bogana@casady.org
Basketball – Girls Courtney Moran moranc@casady.org
Cheerleading Ashley Davis davisa@casady.org
Cross Country Roxanne Sterling sterlingr@casady.org
Golf Tyler Sharp sharpt@casady.org
Field Hockey Madison Gilbert gilbertm@casady.org
Fitness Coordinator Autumn Johnson johnsona@casady.org
Football
Physical Education Coordinator Madison Gilbert gilbertm@casady.org
Soccer – Boys' Chris Halpern halpernc@casady.org
Soccer – Girls' Mark Howard howardm@casady.org
Softball Madison Gilbert gilbertm@casady.org
Strength & Conditioning Dakota Moran    morand@casady.org
Swimming Ann Palms palmsa@casady.org
Tennis – Boys' Anthony Pham phama@casady.org
Tennis – Girls' Gary Trost trostg@casady.org
Track and Field Autumn Johnson johnsona@casady.org
Volleyball – Boys' Jay Gallegly gallegly@casady.org
Volleyball – Girls' Baleigh Murphy murphyb@casady.org
Wrestling James McHargue mcharguej@casady.org



Certified and Licensed Athletic Trainers
Jay Gallegly galleglyj@casady.org
Kelsey Lyle lylek@casady.org
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.
Casady School is a PreK-12, independent, college preparatory Episcopal day school committed to deeper-level learning. Casady School welcomes a student body that reflects the diversity of the world around us and therefore does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender identity, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, nationality, or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, athletics, and other school-administered programs generally accorded or made available to students at the School.