Athletics
Athletics: Middle Division

Teams and Coaches (MD)

Teams and Coaches

Casady Athletic feature a variety of playing levels for grades 7-12, with Middle Division teams competing in the CGSAA (Catholic Grade School Athletic Association) and Upper Division teams competing in the Southwest Preparatory Conference (SPC). Varsity teams participate in championship tournaments at the end of each Fall, Winter and Spring season.
 

Team Pages

Head Coaches
Football Kevin Hermansen hermansenk@casady.org
Field Hockey Jake Staats staatsj@casady.org
Cross Country Roxanne Sterling sterlingr@casady.org
Boys' Volleyball Rachel Manriquez manriquezr@casady.org
Girls' Volleyball (7th) Autumn Johnson johnsona@casady.org
Girls' Volleyball (8th) Laurel Church laurelchurch@casady.org
Boys' Basketball (7th) Elijah Bonner BonnerE@casady.org
Boys' Basketball (8th) DeShawn Denson densond@casady.org
Girls' Basketball Kim Florie floriek@casady.org
Boys' Soccer Cary Joullian JoullianC@casady.org
Girls' Soccer Madison Gilbert gilbertm@casady.org
Swimming Roxanne Sterling sterlingr@casady.org
Wrestling Tom Lester lestert@casady.org
Baseball Elijah Bonner BonnerE@casady.org
Softball Madison Gilbert gilbertm@casady.org
Track James McHargue mcharguej@casady.org
Tennis Tom Lester lestert@casady.org

Certified and Licensed Athletic Trainers
Jay Gallegly galleglyj@casady.org
Kelsey Lyles LylesK@casady.org
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.
Casady School is a PreK-12, independent, college preparatory Episcopal day school committed to deeper-level learning. Casady School welcomes a student body that reflects the diversity of the world around us and therefore does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender identity, sexual orientation, socioeconomic status, nationality, or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, athletics, and other school-administered programs generally accorded or made available to students at the School.