Board of Trustees
At Casady School, we pride ourselves on the strong leadership found throughout our community.
Our governing board, Casady School's Board of Trustees, is comprised of distinguished alumni, caring parents, and key business leaders. These individuals are selected because of their passion for education, the well-being of our students, and the overall best interest of our School.


Victoria W. English, Chair
The Rt. Rev. Dr. Edward J. Konieczny, Ex-Officio
Guy L. Patton, Immediate Past Chair
C. Miles Tolbert '82, Secretary
Jenee Naifeh Lister ’82, Chair Elect, Treasurer
Nathan L. Sheldon, Head of School

Board Members

Mark Beffort
Katherine Walker Buxton '92
John Covington '79
Ramsey W. Drake II ’76
Eric S. Fisher Sr. '84
Colin M. FitzSimons
David R. Harlow '80
John D. Hart
Caroline Meade Hendee ’84
Henry J. Hood '78
Anthony D. Jackson, M.D.
Denise Parsons
S. Bond Payne '87
Alice Sias Pippin '80
Marisa Records
Marianne Brown Rooney

Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.