12 Angry Jurors

An 18-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others’ eyes to the facts. As each juror reveals their character, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become angry. Come watch the classic drama, brought to life on the stage: 12 Angry Jurors.

  • Feb 21 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Feb 22 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Feb 23 at 7:00 p.m.

Please note ticket purchases at the door must be in cash.
  • $10 general admission
  • $5 students and senior citizens
Please see the "Purchase Tickets Online" section on this page to purchase online.

Casady Theatre’s Production of "12 Angry Jurors" by Reginald Rose

Director: Andi Dema
Technical Director: Kortney McQuade
Stage Manager: Celine Vuong
Assistant Stage Manager: Allison Jones
Performing Arts Chair: Jeanmarie Nielsen

Mdme Foreman: Kaili Nguyen
Juror No. 2: Kate Williams
Juror No. 3: Noah Youmans
Juror No. 4: Caroline Terrell
Juror No. 5: Sydney Sofola
Juror No. 6: Olivia Biggerstaff
Juror No. 7: Tim Bryer-Ash
Juror No. 8: Cate Richardson
Juror No. 9: Carter Dawkins
Juror No. 10: Katie Spiropoulos
Juror No. 11: Isabela Pardo
Juror No. 12: Nicolas Moore
Guard: Bianca Caves

Celine Vuong
Myles Andersson
Aiden Semet
Reagan Hisey

Poster Design: Elijah Muhammed

Special Thanks:
Amanda Pardue
Computer Graphics Class
Casady Arts Department
Casady Performing Arts Department
Casady Maintenance
Casady Athletics
All of our Casady Parents
Casady School is an independent, co-educational, college preparatory, Episcopal day school serving students in pre-k-12. Educating Mind, Body, and Spirit.